Star Trek: Discovery stažení



Season / Série 2

2.New EdenZde
3.Point of LightZde
4.An Obol for CharonZde
5.Saints of ImperfectionZde
6.The Sounds of ThunderZde
7.Light and ShadowsZde
8.If Memory ServesZde
9.Project DaedalusZde
10.The Red AngelZde

Season / Série 1

1.The Vulcan Hello /Zde
2.Battle at the Binary Stars /Zde
3.Context Is for Kings /Zde
4.The Butcher's Knife Cares Not for the Lamb's Cry /Zde
5.Choose Your Pain /Zde
6.Lethe /Zde
7.Magic to Make the Sanest Man Go Mad /Zde
8.Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum /Zde
9.Into the Forest I Go /Zde
10.Despite Yourself/Zde
11.The Wolf InsideZde
12.Vaulting AmbitionZde
13.What's Past is PrologueZde
14.The War Without, The War WithinZde
15.Will You Take My Hand?Zde