Avatar: Legenda o Aangovi / Avatar the Last Airbender stazeni


Season / Série 1

1.The Boy in the IcebergZde
2.The Avatar ReturnsZde
3.The Southern Air TempleZde
4.The Warriors of KyoshiZde
5.The King of OmashuZde
7.The Spirit World (Winter Solstice, Part 1)Zde
8.Avatar Roku (Winter Solstice, Part 2)Zde
9.The Waterbending ScrollZde
11.The Great DivideZde
12.The StormZde
13.The Blue SpiritZde
14.The FortunetellerZde
15.Bato of the Water TribeZde
16.The DeserterZde
17.The Northern Air TempleZde
18.The Waterbending MasterZde
19.The Siege of the North, Part 1Zde
20.The Siege of the North, Part 2Zde

Season / Série 2

1.The Avatar StateZde
2.The Cave of Two LoversZde
3.Return to OmashuZde
4.The SwampZde
5.Avatar DayZde
6.The Blind BanditZde
7.Zuko AloneZde
8.The ChaseZde
9.Bitter WorkZde
10.The LibraryZde
11.The DesertZde
12.The Serpent's PassZde
13.The DrillZde
14.City of Walls and SecretsZde
15.The Tales of Ba Sing SeZde
16.Appa's Lost DaysZde
17.Lake LaogaiZde
18.The Earth KingZde
19.The GuruZde
20.The Crossroads of DestinyZde

Season / Série 3

1.The AwakeningZde
2.The HeadbandZde
3.The Painted LadyZde
4.Sokka's MasterZde
5.The BeachZde
6.The Avatar and the FirelordZde
7.The RunawayZde
8.The PuppetmasterZde
9.Nightmares and DaydreamsZde
10.The Day of Black Sun, Part 1: The InvasionZde
11.The Day of Black Sun, Part 2: The EclipseZde
12.The Western Air TempleZde
13.The Firebending MastersZde
14.The Boiling Rock, Part 1Zde
15.The Boiling Rock, Part 2Zde
16.The Southern RaidersZde
17.The Ember Island PlayersZde
18.Sozin's Comet, Part 1: The Phoenix KingZde
19.Sozin's Comet, Part 2: The Old MastersZde
20.Sozin's Comet, Part 3: Into the InfernoZde
21.Sozin's Comet, Part 4: Avatar AangZde