Defiance stažení


Season / Série 1

1. Pilot/Zde
2. Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go/Zde
3.The Devil in the Dark/Zde
4.A Well Respected Man/Zde
5.The Serpent's Egg/Zde
6.Brothers in Arms/Zde
7.Good Bye Blue Sky/Zde
8.I Just Wasn't Made for These Times/Zde
9.If I Ever Leave This World Alive/Zde
10.The Bride Wore Black/Zde
11.Past Is Prologue/Zde
12.Everything Is Broken/Zde

Season / Série 2

1.The Opposite of Hallelujah/Zde
2.In My Secret Life/Zde
3. The Cord and the Ax/Zde
4.Beasts of Burden/Zde
5.Put the Damage On/Zde
6.This Woman's Work/Zde
7.If You Could See Her Through My Eyes/Zde
8.Slouching Towards Bethlehem/Zde
9.Painted From Memory/Zde
10. Bottom of the World/Zde
11. Doll Parts/Zde
12.All Things Must Pass/Zde
13.I Almost Prayed/Zde

Season / Série 3

1.The World We SeizeZde
2.The Last UnicornsZde
3.The Broken BoughZde
4.Dead AirZde
5.History RhymesZde
6.Where the Apples FellZde
7.The Beauty of Our WeaponsZde
8.My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill YouZde
9.Ostinato in WhiteZde
10.When Twilight Dims the Sky AboveZde
11.Of a Demon in My ViewZde
12.The AwakeningZde
13.Upon the March We Fittest DieZde