Dickinson stažení


Season / Série 3

1."Hope" is the thing with feathersZde
2.It feels a shame to be Alive -Zde
3.The Soul has Bandaged momentsZde
4.This is my letter to the WorldZde
5.Sang from the Heart, SireZde
6.A little Madness in the SpringZde
7.The Future never spokeZde
8.My Life had stood – a Loaded Gun -Zde
9.Grief is a MouseZde

Season / Série 1

1.Because I could not stopZde
2.I have never seen ‘Volcanoes'Zde
3.Wild nightsZde
4.Alone, I cannot beZde
5.I am afraid to own a BodyZde
6.A brief, but patient illnessZde
7.We lose - because we winZde
8.There's a certain Slant of lightZde
9.‘Faith' is a fine inventionZde
10.I felt a Funeral, in my BrainZde

Season / Série 2

1.Before I got my eye put outZde
2.Fame is a fickle foodZde
3.The only Ghost I ever sawZde
4.The Daisy follows soft the SunZde
5.Forbidden Fruit a flavor hasZde
6.Split the larkZde
7.Forever - is composed of NowsZde
8.I'm Nobody! Who are you?Zde
9.I Like a Look of AgonyZde
10.You cannot put a Fire outZde