Farscape stažení


Season / Série 1

1.Premiere /Zde
2.I, E.T. /Zde
3.Exodus from Genesis /Zde
4.Throne for a Loss /Zde
5.Back and Back and Back to the Future /Zde
6.Thank God it's Friday. Again. /Zde
7.PK Tech Girl /Zde
8.That Old Black Magic /Zde
9.DNA Mad Scientist /Zde
10.They've Got a Secret /Zde
11.Till the Blood Runs Clear /Zde
12.Rhapsody in Blue /Zde
13.The Flax /Zde
14.Jeremiah Crichton /Zde
15.Durka Returns /Zde
16.A Human Reaction /Zde
17.Through the Looking Glass /Zde
18.A Bug's Life /Zde
19.Nerve /Zde
20.The Hidden Memory /Zde
21.Bone to be Wild /Zde
22.Family Ties /Zde

Season / Série 2

1.Mind the Baby /Zde
2.Vitas Mortis /Zde
3.Taking the Stone /Zde
4.Crackers Don't Matter /Zde
5.The Way We Weren't /Zde
6.Picture if You Will /Zde
7.Home on the Remains /Zde
8.Dream a Little Dream /Zde
9.Out of Their Minds /Zde
10.My Three Crichtons /Zde
11.Look at the Princess: A Kiss Is But a Kiss (1) /Zde
12.Look at the Princess: I Do, I Think (2) /Zde
13.Look at the Princess: The Maltese Crichton (3) /Zde
14.Beware of Dog /Zde
15.Won't Get Fooled Again /Zde
16.The Locket /Zde
17.The Ugly Truth /Zde
18.A Clockwork Nebari /Zde
19.Liars, Guns and Money: A Not So Simple Plan (1) /Zde
20.Liars, Guns and Money: With Friends Like These... (2) /Zde
21.Liars, Guns and Money: Plan B (3) /Zde
22.Die Me, Dichotomy /Zde

Season / Série 3

1.Season of Death /Zde
2.Suns and Lovers /Zde
3.Self Inflicted Wounds: Could'a, Would'a, Should'a (1) /Zde
4.Self Inflicted Wounds: Wait for the Wheel (2) /Zde
5....Different Destinations /Zde
6.Eat Me /Zde
7.Thanks for Sharing /Zde
8.Green Eyed Monster /Zde
9.Losing Time /Zde
10.Relativity /Zde
11.Incubator /Zde
12.Meltdown /Zde
13.Scratch 'n Sniff /Zde
14.Infinite Possibilities: Daedalus Demands (1) /Zde
15.Infinite Possibilities: Icarus Abides (2) /Zde
16.Revenging Angel /Zde
17.The Choice /Zde
18.Fractures /Zde
19.I-Yensch, You-Yensch /Zde
20.Into the Lion's Den: Lambs to the Slaughter (1) /Zde
21.Into the Lion's Den: Wolf in Sheep's Clothing (2) /Zde
22.Dog with Two Bones /Zde

Season / Série 4

1.Crichton Kicks /Zde
2.What Was Lost: Sacrifice (1) /Zde
3.What Was Lost: Resurrection (2) /Zde
4.Lava's a Many Splendored Thing /Zde
5.Promises /Zde
6.Natural Election /Zde
7.John Quixote /Zde
8.I Shrink Therefore I Am /Zde
9.A Prefect Murder /Zde
10.Coup by Clam /Zde
11.Unrealized Reality (1) /Zde
12.Kansas (2) /Zde
13.Terra Firma (3) /Zde
14.Twice Shy /Zde
15.Mental as Anything /Zde
16.Bringing Home the Beacon /Zde
17.A Constellation of Doubt /Zde
18.Prayer /Zde
19.We're So Screwed: Fetal Attraction (1) /Zde
20.We're So Screwed: Hot to Katratzi (2) /Zde
21.We're So Screwed: La Bomba (3) /Zde
22.Bad Timing /Zde