Kosmos – časoprostorová odyssea / Cosmos: A SpaceTime Odysey stažení


Season / Série 

1.Standing Up in the Milky WayZde
2.Some of the Things That Molecules DoZde
3.When Knowledge Conquered FearZde
4.A Sky Full of GhostsZde
5.Hiding In The LightZde
6.Deeper, Deeper, Deeper StillZde
7.The Clean RoomZde
8.Sisters of the SunZde
9.The Lost Worlds of Planet EarthZde
10.The Electric BoyZde
11.The ImmortalsZde
12.The World Set FreeZde
13.Unafraid of the DarkZde