Sense8 stažení



Season / Série 1

1.Limbic Resonance /Zde
2.I Am Also A We /Zde
3.Smart Money's on the Skinny Bitch /Zde
4.What's Going On? /Zde
5.Art Is Like Religion /Zde
6.Demons /Zde
7.WWN Double-D? /Zde
8.We Will All Be Judged by the Courage of Our Hearts /Zde
9.Death Doesn't Let You Say Goodbye /Zde
10.What Is Human? /Zde
11.Just Turn the Wheel and the Future Changes /Zde
12.I Can't Leave Her /Zde

Season / Série 2

1.Who Am I? Zde
2.Obligate MutualismsZde
4.Fear Never Fixed AnythingZde
5.Isolated Above, Connected BelowZde
6.I Have No Room in My Heart for HateZde
7.All I Want Right Now is One More BulletZde
8.What Family Actually MeansZde
9.If All the World's a Stage, Identity is Nothing But a CostumeZde
10.You Want a War?Zde