Ve jménu našeho Pána / The Righteous Gemstones stažení


Season / Série 2

1.I Speak in the Tongues of Men and AngelsZde
2.After I Leave, Savage Wolves Will ComeZde
3.For He Is a Liar and the Father of LiesZde
4.As to How They Might Destroy HimZde
5.Interlude IIZde
6.Never Avenge Yourselves, But Leave It to the Wrath of GodZde
7.And Infants Shall Rule Over ThemZde
8.The Prayer of a Righteous ManZde
9.I Will Tell of All Your DeedsZde

Season / Série 1

1.The Righteous GemstonesZde
2.Is This the Man Who Made the Earth TrembleZde
3.They Are Weak, But He Is StrongZde
4.Wicked LipsZde
6.Now the Sons of Eli Were Worthless MenZde
7.And Yet One of You is a DevilZde
8.But the Righteous Will See Their FallZde
9.Better is the End of a Thing Than Its BeginningZde